Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04.26.02 - 3:57 pm

i haven't put an entry down in a fuckin mil�len�ni�a - so I thought best (with accordance to acting on foreshadow.. because that seems to be my big deal today...) that I should put something down. hmmmmmmmmmmmm... where to start. two months have gone by since my last entry...

two months. well... in those two months, i was able to keep my apartment... amazingly enough, switch jobs.. to something less stressful, and a little more elementary... get a dog... Samantha... the devil, as I'd like to currently refer to her even as she, at this moment, sits at my feet and destroys another roll of toilet paper and drags it all about my room... AND, I was able to have the best sex of my life. Now, I'm practically a virgin at sex myself.... not technically.. and she was definitely a virgin, but it was more than anything I would've expected.. and you know what? It changed me. Call me shallow, it's the fuckin truth.. great sex..., no, great love making really changes you. And I just recently heard from someone (ahem, Beth) that you never really get LAID until you get LAID.... and I believe that. Well... I dunno, I'm into sex, but now I've been studying it.. because now I'm wanting to experiment. The internet helps, but there are hardly any pictures. =) Man, try describing a sex position, it's fuckin hilarious. Sounds like you're playing twister. "Left hand, Left breast, Right foot bed" i dunno.. might be able to market that eventually, but until then, it's silly. (not saying I wouldn't turn down good advice, however) Well.. I thought i'd give a heads up on what I've been up to... i doubt any of my friends read this anymore, since i haven't updated in forever.. but if you do.. call me. why? cause you're my fuckin friend. 266-4298... later ya'll

www.DamientotheMatthewtotheBell.com

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!