Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02.21.02 - 7:24 pm

well i felt fuckin obligated to put down an entry for tonight, simply because i haven't been on this thing in.. years now. that's how it is when you're completely cut off. you blow everything out of proportion---and it's a screw drawn into your skull everytime you think about it. so, let's go on to things that are pissing me off as of lately (i rarely get a chance to express these.. but with my roommate joe)

1. people with no intention but talking massive amounts of shit about things they have no unearthly idea about. i hate those fuckers that go around screaming "this is the way things are, this is the way i am." and they put a fucking label on themselves as though they're a brand of coffee. fuck that man. just realize the fact that you suck ass like the rest of us out here, and labeling yourself (even negatively) won't help your piss ass life.

2. liars, manipulators, and people who answer the phone with "what?"

3. never having time to wash towels.

4. not having the internet.

man.. it may seem that number 4 is a bit computer nerdish, but you draw yourself from your computer/e-mail/cell phone or whatever the fuck you've got goin on, for about a month, and see what happens to you. this shit is a drug for us all.. because we're afraid.

other than that, nothing has been going on in my life... just working at Central Baptist Hospital still.. I was hired on full time as a Surgery Scheduler. Which gives me a nice pay raise, eventually end up making around $11/hour... won't mind that, considering i'm broke as hell all the time. i can only afford my apartment, car, and "re-born" relationship... which i must add is going tastefully well.. heh.. considering last time, i didn't to buy the beer and we still had a great time. lol. got high with Rebekah(rebecca, or however she spells it), Courtney, Jennifer, Joe and Chris... it was fuckin fun... we didn't do shit but play video games and drink and stuff... it was cool though.. too bad jennifer kept whoopin Chris's ass. hehe.. and for all those who have't come by to see me that are my friends (cause if you come by and I don't like you, I'm going to poor detergent on your head, and kick you in the nuts) Detergent simply because that seems to be the only thing we have an abundancy of. Call me anytime though, 266-4298... talk to you all later.. i'm done here. ha

Damien Matthew B. (???)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!