Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04.10.04 - 1:31 am

anyway, the reason i hate reading diaries where people only talk about themselves and their day to day bullshit is because their lives seem so much more interesting than mine.

i've really got no idea. and why the hell do i keep waking up with numb hands? i sleep on my fucking hands. it's just a little strange.

my life is boring, if it were a movie, it would most likely resemble "lawrence of arabia" or "the english patient" where you've drank 5 cokes, and you're like "C'mon mother fucker, get exciting!" and it always seems to make it's twists, but it never really takes the plunge. i'm about 2 hours, 17 minutes and 48 seconds away from selling all my earthly possessions for a boat and going out to sea to talk to myself.

to know only the sea sometimes seems a beautiful thing. to know only myself seems to be the impossibility.

i belong to the generation of x, the generation of reject. goodnight x.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!