Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

09.27.02 - 2:28 pm

defintions.

hy�poc�ri�sy

n. pl. hy�poc�ri�sies

The practice of professing beliefs, feelings, or virtues that one does not hold or possess; falseness.

An act or instance of such falseness.

ig�no�rance

n.

The condition of being uneducated, unaware, or uninformed

-- Now, let's put it into example form:

Let's say the only thing i were to write about on diaryland was myself. And then bitch about how goddamn ignorant the world is for talking about nothing besides themselves.

Self-explanatory.

I was reading around on tons of diaries today, from people i know to people I don't know, to people i couldn't care less to know. I came across a lot of different things.. most of them personal issues.. you know, standard diary entry what-nots. I came across a few absurd, and a few ignorant. It inspired me so much (in wicked smirking revenge) to leave a small contrasting note on here. Shouldn't there be diaryland eviction notices?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!