Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

09.27.02 - 12:50 am

i'm the luckiest mother fucker on the face of the planet. i get to see ben folds LIVE.

i'm not going alone.. i had to think of two people who would appreciate it the most and invite them along. i'm so goddamn excited, i'm even smelling the tickets.. trying to see if i can catch a glimpse of what might actually happen when the concert starts.

i really think i'm too lucky. maybe that's why isidore is coming this way, it's going to flood my house and kill me. just so i don't get to see him play. that'll be the day, eh? when a random act of god comes my way WITH MY NAME ON IT! the Damien hurricane. fuckin a. i'd blast the shit out of everything.. but.. i'd make it possible for all the good people to see ben folds play.

the DAMIEN hurricane. killer -fucking-sweet.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!