Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.09.02 - 2:23 am

and fuck putting a celebrity as artwork on your goddamn diary dude. such a cheap ass way to sell your soul to satan. fine, you know what? mine's goin hot for $5, a beer and a good smoke.

fuck this sell out world, i'm going to bed and dreaming the truth, because i'm tired of screaming into the ears of cotton closed heads in which i'm surrounded by. and stupid fucking people still get promoted to the highest levels. just look at G. W. Bush. goodnight shitty america and shitty world. god have mercy on your pitiful souls, but most importantly, me, for i'm the only one angry about it.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!