Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.11.02 - 12:25 pm

when you wake up, and you have an hour to sleep before work, this is how your mind works:

okay. 15 minutes, i get non-interrupted.

okay. 15 minutes, when i wake up, i'll hit the snooze button, then that'll mean i have half an hour to get ready before i have to be at work.

so then. 15 minutes later, you wake up and take a shower, and then something messes up and you have to rush. always happens. but doesn't everyone want to believe they can get up and get ready for work within an hour before work?

damn dude. some of you diaryland folks have depressing ass artwork for banners. i just don't get it.

i really thought my girlfriend was done analyzing her other guy friend relationships, but i suppose it'll be an ongoing thing with her.

my philosophy is, if you don't just let things be, then things won't be.

i smell funny. i think it's because i fell of my bed last night. i never do that, but it really hurt. i think i landed in something. not really sure what i landed in.

okay.

15 minutes is up. oh and courtney, you left your glasses at my place, so don't feel like you've lost them.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!