Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.24.01 - 3:56 am

sometimes i find it hard to figure out the purpose of life. i guess it's just to live, and watch everyone die.. and then die yourself. i mean. sure, there's the pursuit of happiness.. and all that stuff... but in the end, isn't it all just greed? greedy for life and time, so you live, greedy for money, so you work... greedy for knowledge.. so you learn............ we always want more, but we'll never get enough. i have this stomach of a soul, that can never be filled entirely. that really scares me sometimes. but then again, there's the rationality that i'm a pretty sane person, and that i'm okay with just chillin with what i have and having a good time. that's the only thing that will save me in the end. my ability to just sit. how's that for life long motivation? i miss having someone there always.......

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!