Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.19.01 - 6:06 am

i love how i can read over all my entries thus far and not understand a single one of them. hehe. that's the joy of just... letting your fingers go, and your mind and heart pour into them for a few seconds.... it's hard to understand, because there's really no language to describe a lot of feelings. i guess i'm okay now. i feel okay. i'm not sad or very lonely anymore (not any lonelier than the next lonely person).. i guess i've just grown my self-confidence back. oh don't get me wrong, it's not like i have an ego or anything... my confidence is merely for show... it does exist.. but it's been a while since i've been truly single. i think i probably suck major ass at it. i go out with different girls, and i never have anything to do or anything important to say.. i keep questioning my passions and ambitions.. i'm very scared right now, and i don't know what to do to help myself. i'll just blow this out into infinity, maybe a miracle will happen................................. blah to you infinity!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!