Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

08.28.02 - 2:19 am

where has your head gone

where is your love

why shoot us with that

terribly cold gun

why stare with

even colder eyes

just a forgiving,

for leaving us

a reminder, that

you can always come back

i've missed you

until now

and i'll miss you again

until it's my time

a forgiving

for leaving us

remember, we'll always want you back

it amazes me you can't sit

and stare outside

and want to stick around

it amazes me you can feel so much

and care so little

about yourselves,

put the gun down.

and this is our forgiving

for you leaving us

a reminder,

we'll still love you.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!