Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

08.25.02 - 6:40 am

i woke up to get a drink of water.. but i had to put down some events from last night. i unfortunately drank a little with russ, and we hung out with beth and this dude from club dub named dave, who kicked ass. and i ended up being the most sober drunk person in the world. ever. i even toasted to what we were, and what we'll be. it almost made everyone cry. =) i'm kidding. it really wasn't that dramatic. anyway.. it was fun, and dumb, all at once, AND GOD THE BAND KICKS ASS! brooklyn boys know how to rock. it's true.. i had my doubts. heh. anyway.. if you haven't already, find out about God the band. totally awesome. and hopefully i'll be in with brian himes this week.. he might use me as a drummer. and that would rule. who knows. i'm going to bed for another hour before work.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!