Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.30.02 - 2:10 am

guess who's going to be manager at blockbuster? =)

yay. i get paid to watch movies and rent them out to people. kick ass.

i think i'm obsessed with Mustang Cobra's. i daydream about buying one all the time. it will be mine, oh yes, it will.

i read a friends diary tonight, one i haven't read in a while. i never would've thought she was having relationship problems. but i think everyone goes through them. she's a strong girl, and i know things will turn out for the best for her. good luck sweetie.

i talked to my girlfriend for a while on the phone tonight. she was givin me hell earlier for not being able to see her tonight. even though i'm going to see her tomorrow, thursday and friday. hehe. women confuse me. i really think i'm becoming someone for her to confide in.. and thats a good thing. all in all, if she were to take a step back, she'd see that our communication skills in this relationship have really improved. i can't help the occasional slip up. she and i both are the jealous type. you know what i'm talking about. so.. that's about it. i'll have more to talk about, im sure.

till the monkeys fly

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!