Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01.23.03 - 10:57 pm

i've noticed i haven't been keeping up with diaryland as well as i would like to. it has been a busy couple of weeks.

i figured out that i mastered unix long ago, and really didn't need to take any courses on it. along with advanced C++. i know too much, so i was given permission to jump a few courses ahead of the game.

i don't know about this new band thing either. lauren seems really cool. she thinks russ and i are funny... which is always a bonus if you're going to hang out with us for extended periods of time. because if she didn't find us funny, she'd probably hate us. there is only white and black with us, no shades of grey are present.

it's not long until my girlfriend comes home, and it's about time too. any longer and i might have to sell my car for tickets to thailand.

anyone ever wonder, or even care about how -- when it's night, and you're up really high in the air, the lights twinkle and it's almost as if the whole city is alive and moving? i love that feeling. something about all that energy, just makes me feel good... maybe i'm just weird. maybe it goes to my head? maybe my head is huge. i think it is. i need to shave. i'm not going to shave until the 29th.

you know what.. i'm tired. i've got nothing else. >=/

goodnight.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!