Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

06.13.05 - 11:19 pm

MY love is a shipwreck, out in the bay
but i'm still in the lighthouse
trying to show it the way.

i have anger, i have pain, i have humility. what more could a single guy ask for?

i won't be writing in this thing anymore. i'll miss the many drunk, lonely, sex filled, amusing, incredible, tastless, bullshit, annoying, confusing, insane filled nights of posting on this goddamn diary. i don't need it anymore. i'm broken, i'm fixed, i'm me. i'll continue to break... i'll continue to heal, this is my life story. but most importantly, it is my own, and mine alone. goodbye diaryland.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!