Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05.06.02 - 9:09 am

goddamnit, people. why am i reading all this sad shit on here. seems like everyone's life is going through some sort of major change except mine. (mine are more subtle... the more silent, the more deadly.. at least with farts) yeah.. okay, i guess my life is a fart. it happens. you know? just happens. and not all of you'z guy'z are depressing.. but for the most part.. i can't even read this shit without even feeling sorry for myself. is no one happy? it makes me feel more stranded than i already am. just wait till i win the lottery. we'll all be okay then. (a prophecy... i see it in my dreams) oh yes. but until then.. i really hope you all do better... i hope everyone finds out what they're doing this summer.. and i hope at least a few of you stay behind to keep me fuckin company, or i'll end up taking the 12 gauge out for a breezy joyride to le nole herbeux. (the grassy nole.. c'mon dudes) i'm just bitchin cause i feel bad for reading your diaries... it hurts... gaddamn you'z , gaddam you'z guy'z all to hell =) i love you, you know.

ghost with the most -

Daymeinn Bay-l

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!