Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

04.09.03 - 9:33 pm

i can't say that i'm not happy see this war coming to an end. i know they've still got a few things ahead of them before it's technically compelte.. but.. it's really relieving. i know saddam was a bad dude. an evil dictator or what-have you. but i can't help but feel sorry for him. is that wrong?

i mean.. have 4000 pounds dropped on you and your children's heads. i don't care who you are.. that shouldn't happen to you. are we really so different for doing so?

so i haven't really done crap. school has kicked in, and it's getting really tough right now. so it's turned into "what do i have time for". this summer is going to be very nice. i can't wait for it. i can put time into the band and offer up the rest for my girlfriend and friends. we're going to start working out together this summer. my focus will be my health. and simply to buff up a bit. i haven't been to the gym on a regular basis since i was 18. that's too long.

plus i want to see my brother. it's been too long as well. i miss him.

this is what happens when i listen to pink floyd. i start turning all sad bastards on everything, and everyone. alas, thus is my life.

viva la france..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!