Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01.07.03 - 10:31 pm

i hit the esc button twice. we all know what that does. if you don't, never do it while you're typing in an entry. because you'll lose it all. which is absolutely absurd, because in normal text controls, the esc key doesn't do that. must be a diaryland thing. or maybe a vbscript thing. who cares... anyway..

i got my school stuff done. again. thankfully enough. i just have to move in.

my girlfriend left for thailand almost 4 days ago. it really sucks being without her, but i know she's having the time of her life. i'm happy for her.

i went out and bought a ps2. suikoden iii kicks ass, as i expected. so does vice city. =)

i also went out and got sick. hehe. random illness. i have a sore throat beyond belief. but at least i've gotten antibiotics. usually i wait a day or so before i actually go to the doctor, but i really didn't want to feel bad this weekend, so i made sure i won't.

other than that...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!