Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

09.13.02 - 6:00 pm

GODDAMNB!esopiafjosdjf;laisjdfl... i hit the back button. my entry was erased... son of a bitch. okay, fuck it. i'm sick. i'm not going to whine about it. i just dont' feel good. and i cut the top of my mouth with ice, and it won't stop bleeding. i think i'm going to hurl. cause the taste of blood is nasty. i don't care if you lick your wounds, i don't. it's nasty.

anyway... my brother turned 24... Happy Birthday Jared! he gave me great advice on the phone about my college career as an engineer. he's awesome when it comes to school. anyway.. blah blah, i'm tired of staring at this bright screen. my dayquil is fuckin with me. i'm going.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!