Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.24.03 - 1:33 pm

somehow my hopes were up that maybe they'd say fuck it and have the new presidential election this year... instead of next year. 374 days, or something along those lines. i hope the country lasts that long...

i was really thinking about the way i want things to happen when i leave to florida. i figured out that i'm going to write hand-written letters before i go... i just feel the need to write about that. especially when i'm leaving... it will help me with a bit of closure. (but by all means, nothing perminent)

probably make cd's too....

that will help get my mind off actually leaving.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!