Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11.11.1911 - 11:11am

by the way.. I stopped smoking. haven't smoked for like... a month now. i just hadn't mentioned this before, and i'm proud of it. and if you're wondering the reason I posted this for November 11th, 1911..... well, it seemed like a good year to me. this isn't my latest post.. so if you're really interested in reading some randomness by moi.. go to the last entry.... well, not the last.. this is the last.. but the one right before this one. DO I HAVE TO SPELL THIS OUT FOR YOU?! LEAVE ME ALONE! GEEZZ.. YOU COME IN HERE, AND YOU JUST EXPECT ME TO DO ALL THIS FOR YOU.. NOW I'M ALL PISSED OFF... SCREW YOU GUYS... just to get you back.. i'll end this very randoml

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!