Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.18.01 - 5:34 pm

I woke up and realized.. I'm too mature, and too good for her. haha....... what a great day. It makes me feel a lot better to know that. Girls suck ass sometimes... actually, they suck ass most of the time. They complain about honesty, trust and all this bullshit that they have trouble comprehending themselves. Then, of course, they all turn around and use it against you as though you're some child in a bad mix-up. It's funny because they expect you to just NOT know what's going on, and of course, when you find out, it's always your fault. Fuck'em. Fuck that, fuck this... fuck girls dude.. I'm just gonna... chill, or wait for someone to come along who actually cares about me.. I hate being used. I guess on my day of judgement.. when I'm before God or whoever (an alien, perhaps.. God seems to be too much of a myth for me), he'll ask me where I found so much pain and sorrow in my life -- I'll tell'em women. By then though, I hope to have a brighter outlook on the opposite sex... so I probably won't say that. If he asked a question like that, I'd probably walk up and slap him in his face, and say, "you know what, it was all from you!" because everyone here blames everything bad on God anyway.. I'd just be following the path of a true Christian. "Oh, can't help it? God. Can't Deny it? God. Can't explain it? God." Let's use him as an excuse, it's what we do best.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!