Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11.03.02 - 4:41 am

sometimes i wonder if a dream is just a dream

or if it'll ever come true

as they say in fairytales in lands far away

because i'll have them forever

on the circumstance that forever is for real

not just a myth

because in life even life dies

and somehow we get the feeling that we're living within infinite

which

forms a paradox of impossible nothings that can

only be connected by a series of letters forming

words forming sentences forming ideas forming thought forming

creation and thus - dreams.

sometimes i wonder if a dream is just a dream

or if i'm the dream, living my few moments in paradox.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!