Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.06.01 - 3:12 am

well, if you're current on my diary, read the one before this one. because it has more of what i really want to say. but i found this on a diary that i read, and i had to try my hand at it. doesn't surpise me at all how it turned out.

goth



You Are a Goth!

You're so gothically outrageous, and you aren't afraid to flaunt it.

Whether you dress up like Robert Smith or a tragic Little Bo Peep,

chances are that you'll be parading around with the rest of the goths at Yoyogi Park on Sunday.

Don't forget your white makeup and blue lipstick! Who knows?

You may just get picked up by one of the seedy photographers.



What's *Your* Japanese Subculture?

anyway.. i'm going again.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!