Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

03.17.04 - 1:10 am

so my diaryland template is fucked right now. i dunno what happened. i guess my dad stopped paying for his web-hosting account, because i had the images stored on there. (stupid on my part), because nothing with him is permanent.

anyway. i should have that fixed soon. to whomever cares. i dont' really care.

i saw the passion of the christ. hm. what to say. i wish i were religious. sometimes. there are really interesting things in that movie. i'm never going to watch it again, however, because i feel as though i was dragged to that high point and placed upon that cross, and i don't ever wanna feel like that again.

yeah, he died for sins. okay. i don't doubt it. i'm not religious, but i truly respect jesus christ. may he be fact or fiction.

i'm materialistic. i'm a redneck. i hate myself sometimes, but i'm all excited about getting my new car. another mustang. this time it's not regular mustang, but a mustang GT. very fast. i love it. can't wait to own it. just for the sheer pleasure in going very fast... whenever i want. i'm addicted. i'm stupid.

i'm done with this shitty entry.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!