Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

09.03.02 - 2:17 pm

i dunno.. let's see how boring i can really get. i woke up and took care of my high school transcript. that was fucked up. going back to a place you thought you'd never have to see again... it's been what... 2 1/2, 3 years? i felt young again. that's about it. other than that, it was in and out. i didn't even really wanna look around. i saw a few kids. i never looked that young.

so.. after i got home, which was about 45 minutes ago.. i decided to get online and read random diaries. this shit happens every now and then. i get on a kick to find interesting people, and to no prevail, it usually doesn't work. today, though, i found a diary that really ran through me. it's like this... it made me wanna smoke a cigarette. that's pretty tough. lots of anger... lots of... well, everything. as with anyone.. lots to say... sometimes never the right way to say it, but who honestly cares - as long as it feels good to the person.

i'm not going to get off on another run-around. i need to take care of the rest of my crap before the days over.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!