Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11.21.02 - 6:59 pm

agh! barf!

to think that some people have the nerve. you know? how evil can you be to someone you pretend to love.. honestly? hehe.. i'm referring to a story i've heard about recently. i just think it's funny. sometimes.. well, all the time.. i'm an excellent judge of character.

i think it's a gift. i really do.

my girlfriend is jumping off the walls today. it's great. her energy makes me happy. amber is not the color of her energy. =) but i love it all the same. some people really go far in the making of their diaryland banners. i think if i were to make one, it'd show ice cream. simply because if i'm going to advertise my personal life, it might as well be something completely different than how it is. i'm not saying it's sweet, because my life is pretty fuckin sweet.. but it's not ice cream.

i love my girlfriend.

hehe

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!