Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02.02.03 - 3:39 AM

if there is one aspect of being i could instill in everyones heart as a writer, it would be...

enjoy your life. do everything you want, even if it's everything they don't want you to do. your days are numbered, and you should realize that by now. after all, life is a countdown. and we all know whats in store for us in the end(to the best of our knowledge). no use waiting for it. the seconds add up, and eventually, they'll be all you have. and trust me, they'll be unexpected. so just live your life. and let live. and enjoy yourself. it's all you ever really have.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!