Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.24.01 - 4:36 pm

back once again, for today... i always do this. i try to stay away, but i'll think of something and i'll have to put it down. i feel like processed cheese food. that's my feeling of today. honestly -- i'm versatile you can use me for anything, i'm satisfying (to those who use me), i usually come in small doses because i never have time for everyone in my life, and after a while, you figure out that i'm not very nutritious.. just something to eat when you're bored or tired of cooking real food. oh, fuck me dude........... i'm really processed cheese.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!