Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12.12.02 - 3:25 pm

um... so hey.

it's december. and i'm not going to write about love or relationships.

it's the weather. it does this to people... it makes them go

hmmm...

well, not i. instead, i'm going to take a look back over the past year.

let's see.. today's topic, major events in my life:

1. my grandfather died.

2. my girlfriend is in love with me again

3. austin powers came out on dvd.. hehe. okay. listen, i'm not going to do this. i hate itemizing anything, let alone all the positive sides of last year.. cause believe me, i didn't have the best of years. i basically wasted away for a year, but there were extremely good and bad points during this decomposing peroid of my life.

i said i wouldn't be a sad bastard, and look at me. the saddest of them all. HAVENT BEEN IN SCHOOL FOR SO LONG I FORGOT IF SADDEST HAS TWO GODDAMN D'S!

so... no, i'm not going through any existential relationship conundrum.. nor am i going to analyze my life any further (this entry only)... i don't know about you guys, but there are times in my life when i want to give up thinking about why i live this way, or why my relationships course the way they course, and just fuckin live.

just

fuckING

live.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!