Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07.28.03 - 2:45 am

it's been 27 days since i entered anything into this white square thingie.

in fact, the only reason i was reminded of this website was from a friend who recently left me a note on here. (which, by the way, i don't have your e-mail address! but i'll end up calling you when i get back into town anyway)

the summer is drawing to a close. i'm gleefully counting the days until i can move back into lexington and get another tiny speck of my life completed. i'm done with lexington, however. as are many others, apparently. i just haven't decided if i'm leaving in december, or may. plus i want a house in lexington. to rent. not for good. i'm not up for future planning at the moment. except for florida. i know i'm going there. i'm just waiting for a good friend of mine to say he'll go with me. and stop bullshitting around here and wasting his time. he's a great guy, with limitless potential. and i think we're supposed to do this florida thing together. i just have to make him realize that. i've talked about this before. so if you read my diaryland, or if you know me in person, you know what florida thing i'm talking about. (full-sail)

piss on LCC. i could get the same education sitting at home sniffing glue. that's why it only costs $1170.25 for 18 hours. full sail is gonna run $36000 and some change for a year and a half worth of niceness. and 30 minutes from the beach. my dream world.

anyway, enough of this day dreaming, flower pedal pickin bullshit. i've talked the talk a lot. i've talked the talk my whole life. i'm a talker. a big talker. it's a gift and a curse, really. i know what i'm talking about. i know what i want. i know what to say to you when you haven't the slightest clue to either. i also know when others are doing it. to me, vicariously to and all of the above.

i guess, to sum that whole pretentious paragraph of poopington up:

it's 3 am, and i don't know why i'm still typing.

i guess i'll just have to prove it to everyone, but most importantly to myself.

i think i'll buy a cat. and name him after a greek god. thats love.

okay. maybe not buy, but adopt.

that's it then. it's settled.

(and don't call me kiddo. way too old now. heh)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!