Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11.16.01 - 8:05 am

i'm the hero in a dark play

where the sky is always blue

and beautiful,

and you as well

and the fruit always shines

with fresh rain from the tree

but i'll never be permitted

to taste it,

or taste you

or quench at least that thirst,

that hidden scratch

in my throat when you're

around me

your smile and smell

is worth more than all

that happiness i could

ever afford to give to any

one human being,

and maybe it's fate

that i see you now,

so in the future,

i have something to

look back and be happy of,

and maybe it's fate

that i see you now,

so in the past,

i'd have something to

look forward to,

or maybe it's fate,

that i see you now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!