Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01.28.03 - 3:46 am

i used to stay up late for the sake of staying up late. i liked it. now, i'm an insomniac. i can't sleep half the time. i don't think anything is wrong with me, but like most of my previous temporary mental disorders (or chemical imbalances, mind you) they've always snuck up on me without me really knowing what's going on, and never really understanding how to handle it. stress?

i don't know.

lack of love? possibly.

could i be that old at 21? >=/

i doubt it, seriously.

i really wanted to tell someone off at work today. she's the sr. asst. manager at blockbuster. i'm just an assistant manager. meaning, she's wasted more of her life there than me. but we still make about the same amount of pay, and i swear, i have more responsibility. she's supposed to have been a good co-worker of mine, a friend at work. i found out she's been talking trash about me the whole time. i was completely pissed off, not about the fact that she's talking shit. i could care two shits. she was talking bad about my abilities as a manager, when she knows for fucking sure why i haven't been able to get everything she says done. i'll tell you why. she schedules me with everyone whose new, or who doens't perform well. she does this so she can work with all the veteran's, all the ones who do their job without flaw. then she complains about me? i really wanted to say something, and i will. i'm also going to write her up. haha.. that'll be great. her drawer came up 5 dollars short, and the store manager said no matter what, or whom, if they come up over 4 dollars under or over, write them up. so... i got her ticket. i can't wait. hehe.

vindication is a beautiful thing.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!