Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

07.01.03 - 11:29 pm

my god, the day has come when diaryland has a wait time.

a limit. an F.A.Q.

a period of clicking and clicking over and over again until you get a chance to whittle on whatever chunk of bullshit thought you have for your life... typing it smoothly into a two dimensional rectangle, spacing it just perfect for consumption.

edgar allen poe, eat your heart out.

we've got diaryland.com

alas, gone are the days of your muse and perpendicular to reason thought. just give me a beer and some optical peripherals.

i have no job. nor do i need one. i'm in bowling green, and i hate bowling green. the only spark of light down here is the woman i am with. we're living with our friends in an apartment (apparently made of glass). all i can say is, i'm having fun. no worries. no problems. just living, with her. it's really good.

other than that. i have less than 4 weeks here, and i just got a job, but i can't start for another week. so i see no point in actually starting my job here because if i do, i 'll just have to put in my two weeks notice in another week. =) so i'm going to do chores. and walk. (if i can manage that) probably take some time to finally beat suikoden iii. i have a lot of work coming up this year, so this time of relaxation might be good for me.

goodnight young royals, braggers, thieves, and all in between.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!