Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.05.01 - 11:17 am

my girlfriend was slobbering drunk last night when she called me.

i mean, she probably wouldn't put it that way.. but she really was =)

that's cool though. i like it when she's drunk. plus, she needed to get drunk. she's a really strong girl.

actually, we don't really fight that much anymore, but we did yesterday. first time in a long time. i was a bastard of course. don't know why, sometimes i can't control my bastardliness, even though i'm working on it. i'd never hurt anyone in a fight (physically) but i do yell sometimes... and i say fuck. haha. her voice gets lower and a little more malicious.. i'm just loud and obnoxious. i don't see much of a difference, except my way is a lot scarier. i just need to learn to keep it under control... maybe i picked it all up from my parents, when i was a kid. that's how i knew they were fighting. both screaming real loud, stuff breaking... never any physical fight. just loudness and annoyance. goddamn, another bad habit picked up from my family. they suck. =) but i love them. unfortunately. anyway, off to work. i got an hour and a half off because the trainee came in this morning. heh. good good good.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!