Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

08.05.03 - 5:22 am

who ever said it was going to be this way

when you told me

it was a clear night

i wish you could've seen inside my head

everyone tilts their head to see the stars and you,

and now we've only got these constellations to remind us of you.

it will always be with millions of years of infinity and nothingness with you, alone on the road, in the middle of the night, in love, and not with us.

not where you belonged. but rather where you'll always be accepted, and forever in your mind, in that moment.

just before it came to end. goodnight.





goodbye.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!