Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

05.28.03 - 10:06 pm

so tomorrow i'm going home.

back home.

from the apartment. fuck you, i don't care if i didn't spell that right, i didn't want to.

i'm spending ...about 10 days with my entire family. my entire family.

ENTIRE FAMILY.

let me explain:

we're going to florida. right? we haven't been there since i was a kid. probably... 11-12 years ago. everyone's grown up now. no one in our family is younger than 20 except my sister's baby. my sister has had a baby. MY little sister. has a baby. 20. baby.

20

baby?

20+baby?

so anyway, my brother is bringing his super controlling-super annoying-super weird just like him girlfriend/fiance thing.

SUPER ANNOYING! SUPER CONTROLLING! SUPER I'M GOING TO PISS IN HER MOUTH!

my dad is a cock master. end of story.

my mom will drive me crazy, and all of us crazy, with her concerns of sars, mexicans, and black people. my grandmother will back her up on the black people.

my sister..... 20.... baby.

my sister's boyfriend will sit back and laugh at everything, which is a quality I enjoy most about him.

my girlfriend won't have to witness this until we come back from florida.. and i'm sure she'll go as nuts as I will. and we'll both sit in the back (or front) of these vans and laugh and make fun of my family because we always do when we hang out with them for extended periods of time.

so... will it be fun?

i mean.. i have this excitement.

but that's cause it's fuckin disney land.

other than that... i can't say that i'm going to get my hopes up about everything. weather's bad. fuck it.

bye.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!