Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11.08.01 - 3:01 am

all i know is that death is an inevitable end for us all... stressful, and nervousness is a quicker way to get there... hell is a place you can't escape from, and the devil is the one with soft, beautiful skin... and her wide-eyed devil-stare melts at me and draws my life away slowly, until i feel the sluggishness of sleepiness i've mistaken - and not confused, i dauntily follow until my time is completely up. in an instant, in an orgasm, you find that peace and love really isn't within physicality, it's within the need and want to share your self with another person entirely, all the other shit we take for granted are just tiny bonuses to such a great thing, such an accomplishment. i aspire to be so great, to be accomplished..

Fuck.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!