Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.31.01 - 1:49 am

fucking airport security bastard. i went in to get this job, that i've worked my ass off for the past week and half to get. i kept calling, and he kept promising to interview me but turned me down twice. it cost me $3.25 to FUCKING park there. goddamn bastard. and he didn't pay, of course he didn't. his name was ernie. what kinda name is ernie? anyway, so i go in the other day.. um, monday. yeah. and i get up at like 6 am to take a drug exam for him, and i get all these papers filled out (i waste A TON of fucking time) and i get in there, i'm dressed nice, i smell nice, i'm fucking perfect, and i give him all this shit. "fine," he says, "i'll see you tomorrow at 10am for training". i say, "nah man, i can't do that, i have a funeral to attend. my grandfather passed away last friday." he goes, "ahhh.. geez" (rolling his eyes) "why didn't you tell me, man, i can't train you now. i can't hire you. damn man, why didn't you tell me? there's another kid whos having a funeral this week, that's really ODD" i was like, "well, if you don't believe me, i can give you the telephone numbers --" he bursts in, "No," then he paces the room for a bit, looking at my copied drivers license and social security card, and says, "if you don't show up tomorrow at 10 am, then you don't show up. if you do, you do. i can't do anything about it. tough luck" i was like, "You know Ernie, you can take this job and shove it up your fuckin ass." and I get up and start to walk out, and he says "SO I guess you won't be showing up tomorrow" and i flicked him off while walking away and saying "Fuck offfffffff."

What a prick. I guess I'll work downtown for the government as a Clerical Assistant, seeming that i can type 10205 keystrokes an hour. The average is 6000, with an error rating of 250 keystrokes. I only had 3 errors. Hehe. I'm good... hahahahaha.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!