Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.07.01 - 5:07 am

Well.. I had to take in a little High Fidelity tonight... just to calm my nerves a bit. I friggin love "Berry" in the movie.. he's great. I wish I could be that much of an asshole.. you know, the asshole that's SO fuckin mean and offensive, he's actually funny? I think I'll start doing a Berry quote at the end of my entries. Heh.. that'd be funny until I run outta quotes. I spent the day doing nothing really, I actually had time to read though. I was excited about that. Tomorrow I get to interview for my new job (again). I hate multiple interviews... but hey, I really need this job. My current job sucks ass. Other than that.. nothin. I always wonder why I write these things at 5am (or around 5 am at least) it's really strange. Am I always up this early? I hope not. Well.. so much for an exciting entry. Goodnight.

"And I'm gonna tell you something for your own good, that's the worst fucking sweater i've ever seen -- it's a Cosby sweater, A COSBY SWEATAHHH!"

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!