Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.14.01 - 5:04 am

i had this dream that everything i knew was swallowed, and taken away from me. sometimes i wonder if i'm the consumer...

movin to the country, gonna eat a lotta peaches... movin to the country, gonna eat a lotta peaches.... >=) I figured out my main problem with this service is that i never take time to write everything i need to in one entry.. so i end up with like 5 per day. anyway.. maybe it's normal, but i found it kinda silly.. because i always get inspired after i finish writing a buncha crap.. and especially while i'm listening to music. i feel better today... i think i'm gettin over this minor case of random depression... all in all, it was me beating myself up over things that had happened in the past... i got over it though.. so.. i'm ready to move on. happy times.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!