Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11.15.02 - 3:07 pm

ok.

important news. i didn't get into UK. but i got into LCC. even after my appeal. i didn't actually expect to get in. i know how hard things can be sometimes. if you take that and multiply it by 3, that's how hard it is for me. and i don't want any fucking pity either. i gave that up my junior year of high school. just something that happens. to me.

the al qaeda is going to attack again. it's going to be spectacular, according ot the FBI. i'm not afraid.

i've been having a lot of trouble sleeping recently, except for the past few nights. which i've enjoyed. i found god. it happened one morning, very early. i had no idea what was going on when it actually occurred. i remember staring outside and feeling this silent sensation (very calmly) moving up inside of me. and then i just knew what was happening. i was being shown.

damien actually believes in god. isn't that strange? not to mention i've had these dreams about it. it's too solid for me to even analyze anymore. i've tried. i came to conclusions. my heart will beat until i die. and now i know he's responsible for giving it that opportunity.

i think it's about time we all start giving a damn again. everything we take seriously we shouldn't. all the things we almost ignore, we should take seriously. when did this world turn itself upside down? years ago... before any of us were born. but we can make it right. and i propose we try. even if it kills us.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!