Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.12.01 - 2:06 am

i guess i'm supposed to just sit there and ignore everything going on around me. become numb to whatever changes occur in my life. i'll just be this bag of flesh beside you, and nothing more than idle chit chat. send me your vibes, and watch them rebound off me, like tiny vibrations that eat up your zealous sensations, and tear away my self respect. and if i were to one day possess a heart such as yours, you'll find me wilted and unable to reason with as you are now. i don't know whether to apologize, or to run away. one thing's for sure, i need a cigarette.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!