Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12.06.02 - 3:40 pm

i'm stuck in financial turmoil.

everytime i do something right, something wrong happens. i know life is about equalities but goddamnit.

i don't know what to do about my job yet. i just got a promotion and a raise, but it really wasn't enough. not even enough to compete with my old job at k-mart, and i have five times more obligation and responsibility. what the fuck am i going to do? i'm going to go to school.

tired of this lame ass bottom-line job shit. i need something real. my plan: the next generation video game company. i already have leads on a few important people around town, who for the most part have already started into the market. they just need a worthy programmer like me.

so there's that dream. and full sail, eventually. and the dream of getting money to start it all. i'm just so sick and tired of being asleep during all of this.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!