Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

09.16.02 - 10:20 pm

well, the best day for my band happened today. we met Richel today.. hehe.. or rather.. I can't spell her name at all. But, she's definitly a strange one. she thought i was really funny. which most first impressions of me are that way, i hear the same thing, "you're so funny!" and i'm like.. yeah, well, it's only top level, i'm a shallow mother fucker. lol.. j/k. anyway. so we came up with names for a band, which by the way, i came up with the two best candidates.

1. Simon Said

2. Kult Disney

I'm gonna have to result in calling her G, cause I can't spell her name yet, she came up with

1. Bendajo's

2. Something else, i can't remember, but it meant "fuck your mother" in spanish.

Russ came up with:

1. The Wiley's

and we all came up with

1. Bayo Dumbo Gumbo

So who's to say which name will be chosen, but I think we sorta settled on Simon Said. Kult Disney was G's favorite, and I liked it.. cause i came up with it. But other than that.. the band is back. We went and saw lucas... goddamn, we'll never know his last name.

he's back in. WOOHOO.. anyway, enough about me, how bout this war, EH? hahaha.. fuck it man. blow the world to HELL for all I care.. I just wanna do my own thing. politics of terrorism always getting in the way.. =)

so.. that's it for me today. the band is back, and iraq is still there. and the country i live in still wants to kill people.. and i just don't. so what does a man do?

sleep sounds good about now.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!