Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01.31.02 - 11:26 am

a new entry.. but not really by choice, by request. =)

we don't, we don't generally do requests.. but i met the sweetest girl yesterday, she was the sweetest girl i ever met, when i was out walking by berea.. down there. and she said, excuse me, but do you know where the brian street theatre is? and i said.. no, i'm sorey, i don't. and she goes, "oh for christ's sake!" and i'm like... i'm sorey, and she goes "WELL?" .... you know, she had me wandering around the same street corner, going -- I ACTUALLY FELT BAD, i was like, "ah i should've known where that was..." like maybe i should go find it, and try and find her.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!