Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01.14.04 - 3:24 pm

fuck, i gotta squeeze some inspiration out before work today. don't know why, don't ask, fuckers.

anyway, totally seperated from life yesterday. i think i almost died. yeah, it would've been the stupidest death ever. i would've died from not eating all day and being tired. that's dumb. especially for me and my situation.

i did feel about six inches inside my head yesterday. like i was looking out through my eyes... not really looking though. fuck it, can't explain it.

went to joseph beth and made fun of naomi judd. haha. almost forgot about that. she's dumb. i mean, what did she ever do for the lives of simple kentucky folk? besides capitalize off of it. fuck.

so i criticize everything. everyone. even words. like cycle. that's a weird word. i'm thinking maybe i'm pursuing the wrong career, and should consider being a critic. but i criticize critics too often. cause they're always bitchin. i'm always bitchin. we'd always bitch. does that sound rewarding? fuck yeah.

i'm leaving. screw this.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!