Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

02.14.04 - 4:13 am

i found myself today

out back in the shed

i was tucked underneath old newspapers

and scattered articles of revolution

in a world of plastic faces,

we were seekers of truth

in this world of predetermined

stunning fate,

i am god

we dusted off old photographs,

and pointed out eachothers mistakes

we realized eternity was happening

above our heads

in our world of plastic faces

we were bleeding eachother dry,

i just wanted you to die

clothes bloodied by rage

stained of death

ripped by love

torn by destiny

raped in truth

bitten of sex,

cut by absolution

i found myself today

out back in the shed

i was tucked underneath old newspapers

and scattered articles of divinity,

scared of heaven,

i'm scared of heaven

it's lonely there.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!