Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

01.16.02 - 12:59 am

and if i opened my doors,

would you step in to say hello

or would you be the one to

stay outside and have a

cigarette

sometimes smoking doesn't fix things

and other times its my love

we never cared about the necessary

only blinded by what we saw in front of us

so maybe you could be the one for me

and me for you

i can understand

so maybe you'd like to grow old with me

and me with you

i'm havin trouble seein that

or maybe we'll just wait and see how we

feel in the morning?

yeah, in the morning.

and if i turned on my light,

would you step in to be seen

or would you be the one to

stay outside, with that other guy

you used to tell me that my differences

were mine alone

now i seem to always find them coming

right back out of you

the differences that you treasured so much are now the ways you point me out!

so maybe you could be the one for me

and me for you

i can understand

so maybe you'd like to grow old with me

and me with you

i'm havin trouble seein that

or maybe we'll just wait and see how we

feel in the morning?

yeah, in the morning.

in the morning.

we'll wait till morning,

cause we'll feel different then.

we always have.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!