Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10.06.01 - 3:03 am

oh my god! smoking hurts you? it gives you cancer?!? i never saw that on the disclaimer of cigarette boxes, stacked neatly behind the empty beer cans and torn mcdonalds bags.. and i thought i was living healthy! so, i tell you what. they never said, "you have to smoke my cigarettes" and you have to "eat our fast food" and you have to

"drink our beer" but you know what? i'm going to sue them for all they've got, because i was tricked into killing myself. even though EVERYTHING and EVERYONE around me tells me that those things are bad for me. and to THINK, that a woman actually got $28 billion dollars ... not 1 million, not 500,000... not a concievable amount. NO, $28 BILLION DOLLARS TO ONE FUCKING LOSER ASS EXSMOKER WHO IS GOING TO DIE BECAUSE THEY MADE ONE OF THE MOST TERRIBLE MISTAKES, AND ARE UNWILLING TO BE HUMAN ENOUGH TO PAY FOR IT! FUCK YOU!

Give that money to someone who needs it, other than your cancer ridden dieing ass. Mindless bastards, this world is full of, controlling every penny.. and awarding ex-smokers (not starving countries) $28 BILLION motha-FUCKIN-dollars. Homework: You figure out what's wrong with this equation.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!