Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

09.18.02 - 2:16 am

dude..i hate people who label themselves. i'm this... i'm that.. it's empowerment at the lowest level. HEY GUYS, remember? the monarchy systems of governments died out a long time ago. yeah, they figured out they were retarded. hence why it doesn't make you any better just by self-inflicting a personal title. so today, and for today only, i'm going to be: "The FrogLike Messiah of the Church of OH MY GOD IT'S JESUS, GET HIM! and his Latter day Saints"

That's right. I feel so much better that instead of just using my name to describe myself, or at least relate to any qualities i might actually possess, I'm The FrogLike Messiah of the Church of OH MY GOD IT'S JESUS, GET HIM! and his Latter day Saints"

and people actually wonder why I don't get carded at bars anymore. well, time to go rain fire from the heavens and lick the cats butt.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!